Welcome to Investor Relations

Spry Menu Bar

Image
News Clipping


Search duration News Clipping : -
* search by yyyy-mm-dd such as 2011-05-27

Monday 9th October 2017
  National Innovation Awards 2017
Monday 9th October 2017
  National Innovation Awards 2017
Wednesday 2nd August 2017
  Elephants World with TR TRANSFORMER
Wednesday 2nd August 2017
  Travel to Elephants World with TR TRANSFORMER
Friday 9th September 2016
  TR TRANSFORMER II
Friday 9th September 2016
  Thairung TR Transformer II
Friday 9th September 2016
  New TR Transformer II
Friday 2nd September 2016
  THAIRUNG
Friday 19th August 2016
  TEST DRIVE TR TRANSFORMER II
Friday 19th August 2016
  TR TRANSFORMER II
Monday 21st March 2016
  Thairung next release of Transformer II
Wednesday 16th March 2016
  Thairung next game changer
Wednesday 16th March 2016
  TR Transformer interview aimed at developing new models expand the market
Monday 14th March 2016
  Thairung unveiled TR Transformer II Business expansion
Monday 14th March 2016
  New open Honda civic stimulate spending - thairung open ppv wade
Monday 14th March 2016
  thairung opens car Ironman
Friday 4th March 2016
  Thai Rung back on track
Friday 4th March 2016
  Manufacturing employment fell Thailand next year Flip aimed at adding value
Friday 4th March 2016
  Financial industry will see a recovery in 1-2 years
Monday 29th February 2016
  show off new car purchases spur Civic launched 11 March 2016

- These files are in PDF file format which requires Adobe Acrobat Reader.
If you do not have it, the latest version can be downloaded here






Home | The Company | Industrial Products | Technology | Investor | CSR | Job Opportunities | Download | Contact Us | Thairung Group

Thai Rung Union Car Public Company Limited 304 Macharoen Road, Nong Khang Phlu, Nong Khaem, Bangkok 10160
Telephone 0-2814-5034-7, 0-2814-5056-62, 0-2431-0071-2, 0-2420-0076 Fax. 0-2814-5030, 0-2814-5033
© All rights reserved. Thai Rung Union Car Public Company Limited
Thai CAC